Please note that we are only including those people who have given permission to publish their names. We also check submissions before publishing, so if you have signed up online there may be a delay before your name appears.

Unless specifically stated otherwise, all signatories are expressing support in a personal capacity only.

The following people have indicated their support for the Keep Our NHS Public statement. The list is updated regularly.

We are unable to display the supporters list at present due to routine maintenance